Distr.  : NE - Sonic Rendezvous/
Style   : psychedelic /

MVDA    1403    WITCH HAIR              OUT ON LOVE                     CD      09.2018

        01.     HALO
        02.     CRACKED PAVEMENT
        03.     SOMEWHERE HIGH
        04.     MOTORCYCLE I
        05.     MOTORCYCLE II
        06.     JEFF DANIELS
        07.     SAY ANYTHING
        08.     YOU ARE NOT A SURFACE

Songs about motorcycle gangs, the occult, splits with reality, and people left behind.
Bass-heavy psychedelia with hooks that will stick with you for weeks, Witch Hair
consists of Joe Russo (vocals/guitar), Ashley Kenney (vocals/bass), and Tom Connolly
(drums), who have crafted a rock solid live show that the band has used to put a voice
to their political views.