MESH-KEY RECORDS                        P.O.Box 267
****************                        New York, NY 10159


Start   : 2004
Owner   : Justin Simon (from Invisible Conga People)
Distr.  : US - Forced Exposure
          UK - Piccadilly/Norman/
Style           : Japanese punk-electronic-underground-psychedelic music / avantgarde
          / krautrock / art rock / synth pop / alternative /

MKY     001     WE ACEDIASTS            PRE ACEDIASTS                   12"       .2004
MKY     007     WE ACEDIASTS            WE ACEDIASTS                    LP+DLc
                (Note : LP , 300 hand-numbreded copies)
MKY     015     TEIKOKU YURAYURA        Na.Ma,Shi,Bi,Re.Na.Ma.Me.Ma.I   CD      10.2005
MKY     017     YURA YURA TEIKOKU       Soft Death                      12"     07.2006
MKY     019     YURA YURA TEIKOKU       SWEET SPOT                      CD      02.2008
MKY     020     PHEW                    LIGHT SLEEP                     LP      02.2017

        1.      New World
        2.      CQ Tokyo
        3.      Mata Aimasho
        4.      Usui Kuki
        5.      Echo
        6.      Antenna

(Note : LP/140 g. , 500 copies , Mastered and cut by Rashad Becker at D+M, Berlin.
        Full color jackets and inserts)

Startling side of pelting drum machines and psychedelic noise from Japanese synth/punk
pioneer Hiromi Moritani a.k.a. Phew; an avant-garde vocalist who started out in art
punk unit Aunt Sally and has since collaborated with everyone from Ryuinchi Sakamoto
to Can, DAF and Bill Laswell during an illustrious career.
MKY     022     SHINTARO SAKAMOTO       LOVE IF POSSIBLE                LP+DLc  07.2017

        1.      Love If Possible
        2.      Tournament Of Macho Men
        3.      Another Planet
        4.      Purging The Demons
        5.      Like An Animal
        6.      Feeling Immortal
        7.      Others
        8.      Foolish Situation
        9.      Disco Is
        10.     Presence

Solo album the third from Shintaro Sakamoto, out of Yura Yura Teikoku. Love If Possible
is a varied set of highly individual pop-soul, full of steel guitar, spacey quasi
-ambience, shuffling rhythms and Sakamoto’s highly individual frontman vocals.
Released by Mesh-Key along with an insert that features all the lyrics translated
from Japanese to English.