Distr.  : NE - Shiny Beast/Clear Spot/
Style   : punk / HC /

GAG     1       PSYCHOTIC FUNHOUSE      MAD AXE MAN                     7"      08.2017

SIDE 1: 1.      Mad Axe Man
SIDE2:  1.      Why
        2.      Working Class Scum

On 7-inch wax, these three stunning slices of lost British punk from 1982 have remained
completely unreleased until now! These guys, active in the Manchester-area, became
quite popular in the early '80s punk scene due to their many live gigs, including
opening slots for famous bands s.a. G.B.H. and Discharge. This edition is limited to
250 copies in hand-numbered, hand-made DIY sleeves.
GAG     2       THE USERS               NOW THAT IT'S OVER              7"      12.2017

The "lost" third single from 1979. Comes in original '79 flip back sleeve. Completely
remastered from the original tape and brought back to life like you've never heard it