Distr.  : UK - Piccadilly/
Style   :

LEAPR   004 LP  LEA PORCELAIN           HYMN TO THE NIGHT               LP      06.2017
LEAPR   004 CD  LEA PORCELAIN           HYMN TO THE NIGHT               CD      06.2017

        1       Out Is In
        2       Bones
        3       A Year From Here
        4       Warsaw Street
        5       Similar Familiar
        6       White Noise
        7       The Love
        8       A Faraway Land
        9       Remember
        10      12th Of September
        11      Loose Life
        12      Endlessly

Hymn to the Night is the debut album from rising electronic post-punk duo, Lea
Porcelain. The album was written and recorded over a two year period in Berlin's
FUNKHAUS, a broadcasting house created under Soviet supervision that now houses the
world's biggest recording studio.